My border trash hair (pics) in 2023 is almost over

  • Oct. 3, 2023, 10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

9:52 am
10/3/2023

I went in for my second hair session today. I showed my stylist what my hair did and she had someone cancel on her. Things worked out I suppose. The toner that she had in my hair washed out after two washes. I also found out that the shampoo I was using gets rid of anything in your hair.

So it’s platinum or level 10 since it’s needed to take on the silver. I have one more session, but I kind of digging the platinum blonde.

So I got some brass off shampoo. I’m going to rock this look for a week or two. Until my last session. I’m just so torn since it looks so good. Who knew that I could pull this off?? Did you?!

I can hear my narcissistic mother now. She’ll say something negative. She’s just a toxic ass bitch and doesn’t even see it. But that’s how narcissistic parents are.

So enjoy this photo of my hair when my toner washed out and my new hair. I can finally rock a nice messy man bun too.

alt text

alt text


Zoe Webster October 04, 2023

Cool, I like it.

Dirty Numb Angelboy Zoe Webster ⋅ October 04, 2023

Me too!! I kind of don't want to go silver now, but I will. In a week or two. When my next session takes place.

Deleted user October 04, 2023

I think it looks good.

Dirty Numb Angelboy Deleted user ⋅ October 04, 2023

Thank you. It is in the process of slowly turning silver. Or white. The shampoo is supposed to do one of the two depending on how blonde you are or something like that?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.