I am So Glad in Me Being Me

Revised: 10/02/2023 6:16 a.m.

  • Oct. 2, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well sort of..My brother in law and hubby tried to get more of the black off the wall with bleach and peroxide and it did an okay job but there is still lots that isn’t gone. But it does look a bit better. Not sure how to get the rest of it off without getting a different peice of wood onto the wall and clean the wall it’s self from under the wood. And now the room smells like bleach but I know it won’t last long. But for this minute it will be okay.
And another thing I am glad about is that this MalaMasa finally blocked me I knew she was going to and now I don’t have to read about how she hates me and the rest of the world becasue all her so called friends have died doing stupid things. My question is why feel bad for someone who jay walked across a busy street when there is a cross walk less then a block away? Or even a mile away? It serves people right if they do things that will get them killed. And I have no sympathy for them either and especially if there are others that can stop them. Like the police or even really good friends. But her friend probally deserves a Darwin Award because he knew how dangerous it is to jay walk so it serves him right. I just feel bad for the guy that hit him and ended up in the hospital. I hope he makes it.
Oh and just don’t say anything that will upset MalaMasa like telling her the truth abut her or insulting her inteligents because she doesn’t have any. I can say all of this because I was friends with her in real life and all she did was take advantage of me and hubby because he let her stay at his place when she was homeless. Which was her own fault, And she had this cat and I told her I have an allergy to it and when it started to bother me the cat would have to go. But she didn’t respect my wishes. But se never pays her woen way she always has to take from others. She even took from me because she wouldn’t buy any food for either of us and all she did was pay something like $50.00 and she paid it to hunny when she should have paid it to me becasue I was the friend and not hubby. He just let her stay there because she was my friend and he wanted to be the nice guy. And when I told him she was back on this diary all he said was “just stay the hell away from her” So he even knows what she is like. But the thing with her is she never lets you defend yourself and no matter what you say she always takes it the wrong way and won’t let you explain. Like she wrote me a note calling me Dear and I took offence to that and asked her to please not call me that and then she went on to tell me how other old ladies call her dear and I said I would tell them not to call me that because that isn’t my name. And she said I was being rude. And that is when I knew she was going to block me. And I am glad she did. Because the last note she wrote to someone said that I am a perice of work and a psycho and I couldn’t figue out what I had said for her to say that. So I know she hasn’t changed and is still the same. It’s no wonder she lives a lonw and her family hates her and she doesn’t have many friends in real life or even on line anymore. But she does ask for money and never pays it back which I would never do. When I run out of money that is just too bad I do with out till I get some and I would never ever ask especially a friend who might have more but I would never ask. The only person I would expect to ask me for money would be my son only because he is family and I know he really needs it. But he never asks for much and he always pays me back when I need it back. But for the most part I just tell him to forget it.
So with this person that blocked me I just want to warn you that she will start spewing crap from the past about me and although that might be true I figure it’s history and it’s water under the bridge and if you want to know the story let me know and I will tell you.
Anyways enough about that and her…

Let’s see today is Monday and hubby has a dentist appointment so while he is gobe I will do some domestic work and maybe dance naked. Or not....
And dinner I am not sure but it will probally be chicken with some sort of fresh vegetable and some sort of noodles. And then it’s will be getting into work mode and making a lunch and then going to be so we can get enough sleep. And then start again tomorrow.

Well, I need to stop here, so I will....
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, Behave.


Last updated October 02, 2023


Wit' or witout October 02, 2023

Is malamasa on prosebox?

Jodie Wit' or witout ⋅ October 02, 2023

I think yes but I know she has blocked me and one other person and I think she might have put her self on Private. But if you want to read her just be warned she could bad mouth me and make me out to be a horrible person. Maybe 20 years ago I was but I have changed. But she repeats herself when she writes and she tells lies about others. She really is not too bright or noce. I know this because I kew her for about 20 years and I even let her stay with me so she wouldn't have to live in a drug house.

Wit' or witout Jodie ⋅ October 02, 2023

What a shame some people are so mean and hateful. She would probably be a good bit happier herself if she could show some kindness.

Jodie Wit' or witout ⋅ October 02, 2023

I know. But I think the way she is is a childhood thing because her mother was so evil and mean to her and treated her different because she was born with a brain thing because she was kept in an incubater for 5 months when she was born and her mom thought she would die. But she lived and I guess her mom was disappointed she didn't die.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.