Lots of Current stuff. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Sept. 27, 2023, 4:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Current Annoyance: Ugh. I either have a bad sinus blockage or a small cold. My nose and sinuses just feel like they are beyond clogged, top it off with a bit of coughing (which I thought might of been from the sinuses dripping) and i just got really cold and achey all of a sudden. Blargh. I also just got the COVID shot today. I don’t think its from that because I’ve never had an issue with it before. I’m not -miserable- i’m just whiny.

Current Bane of My Existence: This one idiot at my tuesday night gaming group whom is just a gigantic idiot and irritating me.

Current Book: I FINALLY FINISHED SNOW CRASH THAT BOOK WAS AWFUL OMG. The ending was bad, the story was bad, the Cyberpunk sauce was bad and there was one scene........... that I wont talk about but it was really disturbing. Now i’m listening to the Mass effect books, those are comfort books.

Current Clothing Thoughts: Nothing. I dont have any clothing thoughts.

Current Color: Pink Purple Blue.

Current Crush: Tali Zorah vas Normandy, once and forever and ever. and ever, ever and ever and ever.. and ever and ever and still ever. Never change Tali. (yep) xinfinity. I dont think this will change haha.

Current Drink: Code Red Mountain dew.

Current Excitement(s): Jordan 10VE might actually be a good QB. That comeback against the saints was nuts.

Current Feeling: On a scale of 1-10. I’m at a 2.5 (Stupid sinuses)

Current Fetish: Femboys, i wanna cuddle the crap out of them. (Kinda still true)

Current Films: I watched inglorious basterds a couple weeks ago. Still good movie.

Current Food: Wagyu beef Manwich.

Current Goal: I really want my game to be played, but I’m not aggressive enough. Blargh.

Current Image(s):
alt text
Pride bracelet. I got it at the con, I’ll wear it under my hoodie and /or long sleeve shirts.

alt text
Bracelets of previous cons.

alt text
I felt -really- Queer here. (More on this in a bit)

alt text
Pro Football Is my Cathedral. These are the ways i watch. Bless the Saints of Football Lombardi, Halas, Noll, Landry, Shula, Walsh.

alt text
There is no thoughts in that cute little noodle of his.

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

Macaroni loves everyone.

Current Indulgence: Pumpkin spice everything.

Currently Listening To: Seinfeld.

Current Love: My friends, my mom, Macaroni, and the Pomfies.(has not changed x15)

Current Mindfork: Where in the heck did the year go?

Current Mood: Meh x3

Current Music: WHOPPER WHOPPER WHOPPER!

Current Music Video:

Current Outfit: Just my pajamas.

Current Project: PLAYTESTING PLAYTESTING PLAYTESTING. (I need to push, and push more and more and more, i just need blind play testers, please help, i need a kick in the butt) I want to design more but i need to get these moving. My motivation sucks. 3x depression 3x nothing else 3x just blah. I just am an unmotivated dope.

Current Self-Image Thoughts: I feel yucky.

Current Slang or Saying: Keelah Selai and Bosh’tet.

Current Song Lyrics: WHOPPER WHOPPER WHOPPER.

Current Triumph: I am alive. I got my next covid booster. thats all.

Current TV Show: Just watching Seinfeld. Gonna play xiv soon.

Current Wish List:
These board game related items:
Imperium Horizons (February BABY)
Undaunted Stalingrad.
Hegemony.
World Wonders.
General Orders: WW2.
Scythe Expeditions.
Dune Imperium: Uprising

Video game items:
Live a life.
Final Fantasy Pixel Remakes.
Suikoden 1 and 2. (It got delayed, sad)
Final Fantasy XIV Dawntrail

These have not changed.

Other thoughts.

This was a month full of Malaise. Nothing exciting has happened. I mean the Packers 2-1 start has been cool. (Should be 3-0 but whatever, but it could also be 1-2) This whole sinus / cold thing is a pain.

In other news. I know i kind of talked about it before in my previous entry but I definitely feel Queerer by the day. I am becoming more and more at peace with this that I am a Queer Bisexual Grey Ace. (Aka QBGA) It just stinks I have to stay in the closet. Heck I don’t even know where to find a guy to go out with or heck even a girl. Whatever. Dating is silly. Football is Forever.

I just know i’m a Queer Bi, i’m proud of that.

Anyways. I’m gonna watch Seinfeld and then play some FFXIV.

Keelah Se’lai.

Me.

Edit: I have -one- blue sky invite if anyone I know wants it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.