Property Update #24- Water Line Waiver in Tennessee

Revised: 09/26/2023 8:40 p.m.

  • Sept. 21, 2023, midnight
  • |
  • Public

9/21/23-

Recap: I spoke with 2 more people over the course of 2 weeks wasting more time. I was initially told that we had to have the receipt for the fire hydrant before doing the survey. But after speaking to the manager at the utility company and the head of the county planning comittee, its simply not true. So we wasted 2 weeks when we need this survey going.

I spoke with Mr. planning committee commissioner on the phone today. He explained that the water line waiver will be obtained by him when the survey is happening via himself and the survey company. I still couldn’t get ahold of our survey company at this point, I had called at least 7 times a day and left 2 emails and 2 voicemails.

So I was very pissy.


Last updated September 27, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.