No, Ok, Yes in Me Being Me

Revised: 09/24/2023 8:34 a.m.

  • Sept. 24, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

You know how some mothers told their child no and then went and did what the chikd wanted? I am going to be like that to my slumlord. When she tells me not to do something I am going to do it,like light mycandles or put grease down the drain. The thruth is I won’t be putting any grease down the drain but she doesn’t have to know that. But the things that make me feel like I am living like turning the TV up when I can’t hear it or the music on my laptop or anything else she says that she doesn’t want me to do. Why the hell should I do and respect her wishes when she doesn’t respect me or what I want? I think that what I ask for is really not that hard to do. It’s not like she has to give up her liver or kidney and do with out or is it? And I can make it really hard for her and tell hubby the only time she can come down here is when he is here then I don’t have to deal with her. But then for the next three years it will be at night and I am not sure that is leagal so then it will have to be on his weekends. But then that could be dangerous especially if there is a flood or something catches on fire. Then for sure I don’t need her down here because the fire department will be here putting out the fire. And I am also going to tell hubby that I don’t want her here anytime after 5 pm because that is when I start to think about dinner and starting dinner or doing other things and I don’t need her fat ass in my way. Yes she has a fat ass because all her pants she wears are skin tight and I can see the shape of her ass. Not a pretty sight. And when she bends down I can always see her ugly underwear and that is not cool.
As fat as I am I only wear clothes that are loose fitting and don’t stick to any part of my body and then I don’t look that fat.

Onto something else…

I need to do laundry these next two days because I need hubby to be here so he can make sure the dryer doesn’t break down or catch fire. I am really nervous using the dryer because there is a tempature issue and a timing issue and I am afraid it’s just going to get worse and she said that she isn’t going to fix it because the dryer is too old. And that really worries me.
Just like I am not sure if I will ever use the oven again because the inside eleement doesn’t heat up to both the surce of power and the element needs to be replaced, but she said she won’t do that either. And my kitchen sink is still leaking and needs to be fixed.
I think for my own sanity and I know how I am I think it’s best she doesn’t come down here when I am alone because she will say something and I will react and I really don’t like to do that because later I wonder why I even answer her. And more then half the time I need to ask her to repete what she said because I can’t hear what she said and then she just won’t repete it. She knows the issue with my ears and so does everyone else I know band they just talk a bit louder so I can hear and then I can have what I call a normal conversation and feel included. I really dislike the feeling of not being included or a part of things.

Onto something else…
Dinner tonight is going to be chicken legs and some sort of fresh vegetable and I am going to be really careful if I use oil to fry the vegetable and I think some sort of pasta.
Well, I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated September 24, 2023


theKat September 24, 2023

you are going get evicted soon if you keep poking the pig

Jodie theKat ⋅ September 24, 2023

Probally..I wouldn't put it past her..she is just evil and does what she wants, it's her house you know.

theKat Jodie ⋅ September 24, 2023

she is being far kinder than I ever was.... it's just like a job... landlord has to be boss and if they don't you fire or evict

Jodie theKat ⋅ September 24, 2023

Well, no she is being what I think is abusive because she is allwoing me to live in a place that she has to fix by law and is defying the law and that isn't right. And plus she is saying I don't live here now...

theKat Jodie ⋅ September 24, 2023

what does she mean by that? aren't you on the lease? does that mean she is already starting to evict you?

Jodie theKat ⋅ September 24, 2023

There neevr was a lease or a rental agreement...she won't let me have one and I am guessing she is slowly trying to abuse me so I will leave..but she has to eb careful because I have done nothing wrong that is ileagal.

Anaiss September 24, 2023

You over-think all this stuff. It seems to be the only thing you think about and you're obsessed with her. I think you should get some interests to distract you.

Jodie Anaiss ⋅ September 24, 2023

well, the things that need to be fixed are getting worse and more are croping up and need to be fixed like my bath tub the nozzle is now loose and the kitchen sink strted to leak again and the smell of mold is no better in the bathroom vanity. So no I am not over thinking for this stuff.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.