Coming Back in And So It Goes

  • Sept. 22, 2023, 10:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Are trying so hard to come back to you people. I’ve missed you. My life has become a shambles. there’s so many unhappy things I could tell you but in order for me to tell you I would have to revisit them and I’m not sure that I can do that I know for sure I can’t do it without crying, so why should I set myself up for that instead, I will leave you with what might be my all-time favorite song. I will try to come back like tomorrow. I will really really try some of my friends on here are Facebook friends they know some of what I’ve been going through. Enjoy my music. This is what I am listening to this morning. I am trying to recenter myself. I don’t even really know what that means but I’ll be damned, I can do it. I think.


Anaiss September 22, 2023

Yes you can do it! But I wish you didn't have to. I'm sorry you're on such a very difficult road right now. We are here for you when you have the time and the inclination.

noko September 22, 2023

Thinking of you.

A Pedestrian Wandering September 22, 2023

Wishing you peace and strength.

queenofegypt September 22, 2023

Much love, friend. I’ve missed you!

Ginger Snap September 23, 2023

I'm sending you so much love, sweet friend. I know you'll find your way back. You're doing it now! xoxox

Beret September 24, 2023

I'm sorry to hear of this. I did see a rather cryptic message on FB that some took issue with and it also made me wonder. Of course I was hoping all was OK with you, or at least as well as possible considering some of the things you are dealing with. I'm here for you!

Jinn November 17, 2023

Sending love.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.