Queer as fork. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Sept. 15, 2023, 11:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hello Prosebutt.

Being in the closet IRL I have to post about this kind of stuff on Here, and Blue sky I’ve ranted about it a lot on there recently, because these places are guaranteed safe zones (And while like ive said 90% of the RL would be like “Oh, ok thats fine” its the 10% i dunno how they would react. So i’m in the closet with my Presents)

The further I go away from the announcement/acceptance of me being a bisexual grey ace dude the more I accept the fact that I am definitely more queer as the days and weeks go by. Its something i’m accepting more and more.

What does this mean as me being a grey ace? I wanna cuddle and make out with everyone, and maybe go to second base. Thats it. nothing further than that. Boinking and sexy time dont appeal to me, it isn’t fun, its exhausting, messy, and just eh.

Lately on BlueSky the past few people i’ve followed have been either: Gay AF, Adorable MtF, smart MtF Transwomen (One she does amazing board game designs) (No FtMs, mainly because None have crossed my path but they are welcome too)

The other couple thoughts I’m gonna transpose from bluesky on here as well.

The other day I was just playing a solo board game waiting for some peoples to show up, when an ex friend came in. This guy is a raging homophobic, religious zealot who as of 10 years ago he is supressing himself. This is the same guy who would boast he was going to chick-fil-a when it was really found out they were an awful company.
Why do i say that? I’ve stated this story before, but at Gencon 10 years ago (Thats the last time I really talked to him) I had a half dollar sized blister on my foot because I was wearing the wrong shoes. So I was in my hotel room which I was sharing with him. I was miserable, watching something on my computer when he comes barging into the hotel room and the FIRST THING He said was: “Why aren’t you naked and on my bed yet?” I just groaned cause i was miserable from my blister. And that was the last time i really saw him.
Now I got to thinking, if I knew back then what I know now, what would he of done if I just said “Ok” Stripped and presented my doodle and told him to suck it. Knowing him he would of probably only wanted to top or something. (Because then it wouldn’t be gay or something i dunno)

The other thought was more internal. What would High school me think about me today? In High school I was this “Uber Lawful good” type who never strayed from the path. (Lawful good in this case meaning Lawful Jerkwad) I was also Straighter than a ruler back then. I wonder what High school me would think of me now? The 44 year old Queer Bisexual Grey Ace (Thats a mouthful, i think i’ll use the Acronym QBGA haha)

Anyways. I just needed to get all this off my chest.

I am Chris (Or Ekhdal) I am an American football loving, Board and video gamer Human bean who is a Queer Bisexual Grey Ace, and even though I am in the closet about it. I Become more queer by the day and i’m proud of that.

Vent and talk over. I’ll probably babble about this more at some point.

Keelah Sel’ai.

Me.

PS: Terfs have no spot here, if you are a Terf, Go visit Cerberus, maybe the illusive man will take you, and when that doesn’t happen go get thrown into the sun.


Last updated September 15, 2023


fjäril September 15, 2023

hi Chris! we can be friends, I can absolutely promise that I'm not a TERF =)

LordJunon 🧀🧀🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🧀🧀 fjäril ⋅ September 15, 2023

Huzzah!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.