Happy bday to me in Riverdale

  • Aug. 24, 2014, 1:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Happy bday to me...

So today's my bday. And my so called bf hasn't called or texted or anything. Seriously he's the only person i wish would have but he hasn't. He knows it's my bday but I haven't heard from him since Friday. He said after work he'd take me out and he did call but it was super late at that time and I passed out asleep.

I messaged him the next day telling me so and called twice but he never answered and responded. He fucking lives right beside me and he can't send a simple text?!!...

Well it's only 2:41 anyways few more hours to go.

I don't even bother to text or call to get mad at him now I'm just so tired of his antics and being hurt and never getting any apology anyway. He's bad news. I hope to move far far away from him and start a new life without him. Meet new people.

I'm going to dinner tonight to the Cn tower restaurant should be fun w my mom.

My gma and a friend texted. I don't expect many people to call or text really. At first I was kind of like :( but I'm kind of like the ppl who matter in my life called and texted and anything else would just be a bonus really. It's not a big deal. If rather have a few people in my life than a million of fake people obligatory wishing me a happy bday I don't really need it.

27 now officially who hoo!

:)


QueSeraSera August 25, 2014

happy birthday!!!!!!!!!!!

Oceaneyeswriter August 26, 2014

Happy belated birthday!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.