We Moved in The Casey Diaries

  • Sept. 7, 2023, 12:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Can you believe it? I went from moving into my bf’s no bedroom, very much an efficiency apartment and not being on the lease, to being co head of household? Woot woot!
Oh and also, apparently this is the best, richest part of the neighborhood. You know how I can tell? The grocery store up here doesn’t take food stamps. Even Krogers and Giant Eagle take food stamps. This little privately owned grocery store does not. If you wanna be poor then you have to cross the highway and go to Walmart and shit.
Surprisingly, there was minimal fighting and arguing between me and him the night before. There hasn’t been fighting but there also hasn’t been much of anything else either. Help me. I feel so shallow when I complain about this. The physical aspect is very much a factor to me. On top of the fact that I can’t really have this conversation with anyone else for fear of them putting my business out there and I can’t talk to him about it without him getting highly defensive. I told him that it was pretty simple. Pull out that dick. Oh well.

I’m currently still trying to network unlock my iPhone so I can use it with my Qlink. Because the troll who gave this to me had to lie to me to get me to give him a phone. But I got this perfectly nice iPhone with an undamaged screen and all. I wanna make it my govt phone. My card will be here tomorrow.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.