Time to Start a Blog in Wellness Advocate - Essential Enterprises LLC

  • Aug. 24, 2014, 8:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

If I'm to write about the healing process of changes in mind, body, and spirit I believe I'll be starting with the positive intentions of this morning. Today I pulled out the mini-trampoline that I haven't used in ages. I remembered the way the book I read so long ago suggested beginning by simply bouncing a bit without letting my feet leave the tramp, not yet.

With my balance issues, I did bounce for ten minutes without getting air, and yes, I already felt the difference in my body, including my morning bathroom routine. Yes, this blog could include TMI, because improved health includes improved movements, including bowel movements. Today was a good day with a good beginning.

Yesterday my blood pressure on the home reader was exceptionally high but today was greatly improved (although still frighteningly high). Before I got out of bed I was going over gratitudes and actually giving thanks for so much in my life. I suddenly realized I could look up the doTERRA suggested protocol for high blood pressure.

One suggestion was to make a capsule with a few drops of Lavender and Marjoram. Another suggestion was to take the LLV (Life-Long Vitality) supplements I purchased several months ago and have not used. I did not pull out the LLV capsules, but took two of the Tri-Ease softgels that help with seasonal allergies among other uses. These supplements are made with Lavender, Lemon, and Peppermint oils. I believe I'm out of Marjoram, so in the meantime, this was a start.

I also made sure to use all four of the mood medley blends that have been so helpful to so many I know, including my hubby. Elevation, Citrus Bliss, Balance, and Serenity were my deodorant oils today, knowing I would be home all day and not wanting the day to dip into conflicts and arguments as it often does when I'm so close for so long to the one I love. Now that it is nearly time for dinner, no arguments have ensues and I'm glad for that!

Any requests to be added to postal or email mailing lists for information on oils or any other wellness topic should include contact information, which of course will not be shared.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.