gash in Songs

  • Aug. 23, 2014, 4:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had my first day on the job yesterday then I went to a noise show where I didn't know ANYONE and missed the fucking performance of this girl who screamed and broke glass because I was waiting in line for the bathroom where I found out my eyes were bloodshot simply out of being tired. I wore my grandpa's big ass blue coat. I talked to some people a little and saw this girl who I've seen around who is always STARING AT ME and so I was like OK WHAT FUCKING EVER FINE, so I sat next to her and was like "HI" because I'm not going to live my life with someone staring at me every where I go and not know why. Anyway turns out she met me years ago through Dave and I just never remembered her. Oh well, she could've just said "hi" ever instead of staring at me hard.

Then I left right after the bands were done because I didn't feel like sticking around to further not know anyone and so I left and came home and Rebecca called and I talked to her for a while as I folded laundry. I smoked pot. I had a lot of dreams, didn't make note of them. There was one dream though where I as someone else was coming up with cruel and unusual forms of killing people. One was this sound gun that you attached to someone's head and it blew their brains out with sound. The other was watching someone eat broken pieces of glass slowly with carrots and drinking wine.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.