3 things day two in Positivity

  • Aug. 29, 2023, 10:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

3 things that are positive every day.
3 things that you did well,
3 things that you liked.
3 things someone said to you.
3 things you ate and enjoyed.
Just 3 things.
She said the first one would be easy.
The second one would be easyish,
The third one would feel harder… It is harder.

Three things I ate and enjoyed today.
I had a pepsi and it tasted really great. I dont have them often anymore.
I had chicken nuggets haha. They were on sale at walmart and really good in the air fryer.
I had a fairly ok lemonade today. Z and I walked to the coffee shop when he had a no show. I got a gypsy lemonade which is hibiscus cranberry lemonade. Normally its really good but this time it was a bit watered down. But its pretty good and I enjoy walking with Z when we have breaks.


Last updated August 29, 2023


Jinn August 30, 2023

:-)

Small Town Girl September 01, 2023

My coworker just told me that Walmart carries the real sugar Pepsi at Walmart! Going to get some today!!

ChainedChrysalis Small Town Girl ⋅ September 02, 2023

Real sugar ones are really good. A touch too sweet like the zero sugar ones lol. But once you get used to it its so hard to drink the other kind.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.