A book and three pictures in These titles mean nothing.

  • Aug. 26, 2023, 6:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Here is Caleb Carr talking about the book I bought at the library sale last week.

He talks about us and the internet around twenty minutes in.

Here are the pictures.


Jinn August 26, 2023

Were you in London ?

woman in the moon Jinn ⋅ August 26, 2023

Yes and Ireland and Paris. I took a million photos and did not delete the bad ones - -- ah ha- and now it's a trick to find them.
LOvely places though - middle of June - weather was nice - I have a nice family.

Jinn woman in the moon ⋅ August 27, 2023

You do !!

Just Annie August 26, 2023

Lovely photographs!

NorthernSeeker August 26, 2023

You look good in that grey sweater. Brick, stone, and wood give clues you aren't in LaCrosse. Trees add so much to the landscape.

Beret August 26, 2023

Nice picture of a lovely family!

noko August 27, 2023

I am not sure I could get through this book. But it is interesting. This last week I have been listening to lectures on Greek History, including the fact that there are missing bits and thinking people did awful things to others back then and yet somehow I can stand to hear about that but not the awful things people are doing to each other now. I too was thinking he could have washed his hair. Maybe he had a medical thing going on that prevented that? A hip replacement? Love the bricks in that shot.

Purple Dawn September 23, 2023

Great picture, you look good :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.