Whatever in The Casey Diaries

  • Aug. 4, 2023, 1:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Like 3 days ago, it was my youngest brothers birthday. I think he is 19 cause my daughters’ are turning 18 and 17 at the end of the month. Don’t worry though, I’m sure that him and my other 2 brothers and sister, along with their kids and my 2 girls all did something without me. I’m surprised that my brother didn’t send me pics of it or I didn’t see pictures of it up on fb.
But I been trying to update this damn page forever while I wait for my bf to be ready for our late night or early morning blunt walk. Everytime I do go to write an entry, I always get distracted. I think yesterday I realized that this is one of my longest running online journals. Like, the first.

So, I found out thru someone who still likes to tell me things about my ex, that he is back in jail. Ugh. Again!? He never was this bad when we were together. Shhhhhiiitt, by his own actions and choices, this is what he wanted. He wanted to bring his baby mom to our place while I was states away. You know how I figured out he was trying the truth and not just trying to hurt my feelings? His YouTube history. Yep.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.