My Favorite Past Time.... in Me Being Me

Revised: 07/27/2023 9:51 a.m.

  • July 27, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

There is a list of things and stuff I want from one of my favorite on line go to places and yesterday I got some more stuff. And someof it will be here tomorrow and the rest will be here by the start of August so I am pretty happy.
I had noticed that my cast iron frying pan was cracked and I had always thought those things last for every but this one cracked and hubby said I must have dropped it. So I got me another one yesterday so I look forward to using it.
What is it about new stuff that makes us so excited? I mean it’s only stuff we want or need and we would be getting them anyways so I just don’t understand why we are like a 5 year old in a candy store for the first time. But I like the feeling never the less. But then I reaize just how much money I have spent then I question if it was a good idea to spend that money. But then it makes me happy.

Onto something else…

It’s been kind of nice having hubby around and not having to make lunches or anything else. Like just now he woke up and asked me what I want to do today and I said I would like to do an on line shop just so I have everything I need for the week. And my son is comming tomorrow and staying the night so it will be a very happy birthday for me.
Well, it’s that time where I need to stop…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, be safe and Behave.


Last updated July 27, 2023


Nocturne July 27, 2023

Good stuff

theKat July 27, 2023

you deserve the very best birthday!!! I personally could care less about my birthday

Jodie theKat ⋅ July 27, 2023

I wish I knew when your birthday is...

Anaiss July 27, 2023

I get excited about "stuff" too. I've never heard of a cast iron skillet cracking, but I'm glad you've got a new one.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.