Blah in Life As I Know It - 2022

  • July 21, 2023, 12:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Feeling so blah lately. Not exactly depressed. Just….flat. Was supposed to go to a family picnic at my cousins house but I really dont feel like doing it. Pat got pretty sick and was in the hospital again. So I used that as our excuse to not go. Not a total lie. He’s still recovering and doesn’t feel up to spending the afternoon in the sun.

His dad’s getting married on Sunday. I don’t feel like going to that either. Mainly because Im just feeling so blah but also because I just think the entire thing is ridiculous.

Im not feeling so great either. Im getting a bad headache and stiff neck. Same symptoms Pat had. Really not in the mood for the hospital either.

Idk.


Always Laughing July 21, 2023

I can't believe his dad is getting married. Hope you feel better soon.

Des July 21, 2023

Doesn't his Dad have alzheimers? Is that something that can be stopped?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.