It's Friday in Me Being Me

Revised: 07/21/2023 7:38 a.m.

  • July 21, 2023, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know you know now if you have been trying to figure out what day it is.
So far I woke up with a stomach ache and haven’t been able to get back to sleep so here I am.
The thing about never getting a really good nights sleep is that I am always tired early and need to go to bed. Even with a nap. But I figure I do get about 6 or 7 hours of broken sleep and maybe that is better then not sleeping. I often wondered if it really matters when you get all of your sleep as long as you do sleep. But then it always takes me about two hours to fall asleep and I fall asleep watching TV and then I will wake up about 2 to 4 hours later and turn the TV off.then fall asleep again.

Onto something else…

I need to run an errand today and go to the bank so I will do that later. And then I get to come to the place where I pay rent and do some domestic work. Thankfully it’s left over Friday so there is no cooking and no mess. And I am not sure I will be eating dinner.
latly I haven’t been eating much because I am so afraid that I will get a stomach ache and those are starting to get really painful. I just wish I knew what triggers these painful aches so I can stop them before they get any worse.

Onto something else..
Well, I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated July 21, 2023


theKat July 21, 2023

I always fall asleep watching TV ERRR

Jodie theKat ⋅ July 21, 2023

does the TV turn off or does you turn it off?

theKat Jodie ⋅ July 21, 2023

it can do both...

Jodie theKat ⋅ July 21, 2023

when mine turns it's self off I get a green screen and then I have to turn that off. Sometimes it's all till I wake up at 5 am.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.