Fly High in Thirty-Eight

  • July 19, 2023, 11:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Feloniz Trujillo
December 25, 1924 - July 19, 2023

My grandma passed away this morning. She was 98.

My cousin Patricia had let us know last Saturday that our grandma wasn’t doing well. They had had her on constant morphine to keep her comfortable because she was in a lot of pain.

She slipped into eternal rest around 9 this morning.

Please send your prayers, thoughts and whatever else you may want to send my families way.

She was my last remaining grandparent.

She can now go and be with her husband, two of her daughters (my mom included) and her oldest son.

Send your best wishes and prayers to my Tia Margie and Tio Benny, her last remaining children.

Thank you all.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.