Going Out Again. in Me Being Me

Revised: 07/19/2023 8:11 a.m.

  • July 19, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today I get to go out and see the world. I don’t think it has changed much,but never the less I get to be a part of it. And I get to do some grocery shopping. And it a bit I will be taking some imodium because that seems to stop me from walking real fast to the washroom. So I should be okay today.
Now all of a sudden my stomach feels queezy and I got this headache that isn’t getting any better after I took one of my pills. I hope I feel better by the time I need to go out. If not I won’t be going. I still have about three hours or so time will tell. And latly I have been what I call over heating but my tempature is normal so I don’t know why that it. Maybe my hormone pills have stopped working but what ever it is I don’t like it because it takes me a while before I cool down. This getting old really sucks.

Onto something else…

I am going to be getting my internet on Friday so I will be totally independent and not have to depend on the thing upstairs except to pay rent. I just wish I had more control of the other things here like the electricity and the gas but I don’t and there will never be any compermise. But I am not going to be staying for ever. I am thinking maybe another three or 4 years and then we will get something that is more for our ages and the rent is maybe cheaper.

Onto something else…

Dinner last night I made Sockeye salmon in the air fryer but I over cooked it a bit so I didn’t eat mine. But hubby said his was really good. But then he drowned his in lemon so maybe that is why. I don’t like lemon anything and I am not crazy about lime either.
Dinner tonight I think will be pork chops but the way I am feeling now I don’t think I will be eating.

Anyways I need to stop here and start to get things done…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated July 19, 2023


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.