#324-Wedding Planning in Magician Card

  • July 18, 2023, 3:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I keep thinking about the old friend who had a baby recently. I’ve been avoiding Facebook since there are lots of baby pics since it’s a new baby, lots of excitment.
I know one day I’ll be able to have my own. It can be hard to think of it that way, especially after a miscarriage.

And life is going good for me at the moment. I have a lot of freetime since I don’t have a baby, I get to travel and go places for vacation. All these good little things.
I’ve been sort of an anxious mess lately too which I can’t help, it’s just how it’s been.
Sion has been very supportive and he knows I’m just struggling with my depression lately. I’m very grateful to him and happy to be a part of his life.

I’m planning my wedding and getting a look at all the little things in life. I’m trying to plan for a dress, which I’m going to have an artist sketch it out for me and we will go over materials and everything. In the meantime I’m trying to lose weight before my wedding. It’s not for another year at the very bare minimum, I have to graduate first and get my job in.

I’m going for a fantasy dress with the theme of Spring Goddess. I wanted something that would portray my love of nature and plants so that’s what we’re going for.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.