Been Thinking... in Me Being Me

Revised: 07/15/2023 12:33 p.m.

  • July 15, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yes again, I know I shouldn’t but I am alone a good part of the day and I am only here with expert answers.
But I figure since I am getting older and maybe somewhat wiser I should just not say anything more hateful to anyone. I think the way people are is just the way it is and no one can change and you can’t tell them to change. They will always be awful towards you and treat you like you like you have some sort of disease. So I am just going to pretend to be nice but still treat her how she treats me and there is no rleationship of any kind. Not even tenant/landlord relationship because I have no idea how to have one of those. All I know how to do is treat everyone the same espcially with the same amount of respect I need and want.
And I also need to not care so much because then I feel like I am getting that much more hurt and the skin I have still needs to get thicker.
But if she does something that I know is wrong I will be telling the proper authorities and letting them deal with it. And whatever hoops they have to make her jump through then so be it. It’s about time she does the right thing and tell the governemnt what and why she is doing these things.

Onto something else....

Hubby and I have decided not to get the new freezer or the kitchen table because they cost more then what we can afford right now. So we will wait and see if something better comes up and we have enough money. So it looks like my birthday money will be spent at the mall to buy what I call essentials, like runners and maybe a light jacket. And maybe a new kitchen toy that I want, but don’t really need. Having a birthday is the only time and Christmas where you can ask for anything and probally get it. But i still prefer to get what I want myself then it’s exactly what I want and there is no need to take it back.

Onto something else....

Tonights dinner is going to be spagtti and meat sauce. Or maybe hambergers and french fries.
And as for demestic work I am thinking I should do some of that.

Other then that there is not much else to say so I will stop here.
Do have a great day,
Be Kind, be calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated July 15, 2023


Anaiss July 15, 2023

It's disappointing to have to postpone buying things you want or need, like the freezer or table, but it's really good that the two of you are fiscally responsible and not getting in over your head.

Jodie Anaiss ⋅ July 15, 2023

Having some money that is burning that hole in your pocket is hard not to spend

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.