There is Nothing.... in Me Being Me

Revised: 07/14/2023 8:15 a.m.

  • July 14, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The doctor called me yesterday and told me that there is nothing in my test to say what is wrong with me. He told me he tested for everything and found nothing. But I did ask him if it could be IBS and he said it could and left it at that. He told me to eat probiotic yogaurt and to contine taking the pills I ran out of so I need to get more. So I will just have to wait till thgis clears up on it’s own. It’s a good thing that I can wait because otherwise I would be going crazy. I really don’t like waiting, but it’s life.

Onto other news....

My new laptop came and it’s sitting here on the chair waiting for hubby to set it up for me. But he won’t do it till this weekend because he has more time.
I don’t think I have ever spent so much money for one item ever in my life. I can only imgine what it’s like to pay cash for a house or condo. Or even a car.
I told hubby I want windows 11 because I figure a new laptop a new windows program and I got a new mouse and mouse pad so I finally have new stuff all at the same time.

Onto something else…

It looks like the freezer I want will have to wait but hubby said he will look for one and also a kitchen table and chairs. But the sad thing is that the ones I would really like costs just too much and I don’t have that kind of money.

I get to go do some grocery shopping today so that should be fun. Hubby told me to get only the essentials but he knows it will be more then that. And he said it’s on his dime so I need to not spend as much as I want to. So hopefully I will remeber to take my list and follow it.

Onto something else....

I have a question for you? Is there anyone here who has IBS? How did you know you have it? And have you been doing the IBS diet and what is it you don’t eat? I am thinking of trying the diet and see if things become more normal and the stomach aches stop and the gas.

Onto something else....

The other day when I was looking at other peoples posts on facebook I found this....

https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=pfbid02CCYiCwxmZALHC5hDtUmYxU3HUxmgMpx4exLtQSsj5UgxF3RFN8XVQEcS7X8bbgD8l&id=100064652591298

I think in part that this is right on because that is the way people think now a days and they seem to take ideas from others and call them their own.

And I found this also and it’s very true....

https://www.facebook.com/TheOther98/posts/pfbid02RMi1FC3s1C2gz69iJxurwpSr9oqCD4fciU7UfDR6gkrGpeCaTgpX7Pn335yehDGsl

I think there is only one rich person in this world that keeps asking for money just to line his pockets. But the color of the money is not very colorful. So his pockets are drab.

Anyways…I need to stop here…
Do have a great day....
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated July 14, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.