Doctor Is Calling Me.... in Me Being Me

Revised: 07/13/2023 8:26 a.m.

  • July 13, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thinking today I will know what is wrong with me and hopefully there is some sort of treatment that I can use to get rid of this. The last time I had this there was nothing wrong with me but it did get better. I just hope it’s an easy fix and won’t take long.
Yesterday I got all of my medication re-filled and for some reason I got only two months worth and not three and I am not sure why. So I will be asking him why. And I will also tell him that I am not very hungry during the day but I do force myself to eat at least once a day but unfortunatly it hasn’t been dinner. I just don’t like the taste of what I am eating and it often turns out dry and over done so I just take a few bites and call it being done. And hubby will eat the left overs on Fridays. I do try to eat at least half of my protien so I get something in me. I really don’t like not feeling good. It’s been way too long.

Onto something else....

I have decided that I want to buy an up rite freezer that has an automatic defrost and I am going to be putting it somewhere in my living room. Because the one I have is more then 10 years old and it has ice all around it. And where it is the floor is cracked and she won’t fix it. I did move the freezer over so it isn’t on the crack but I can see the crack getting wider and more dangerous and I can’t move it much more or the dryer door will damage the freezer. And I know the slum lord will bitch about how much electricty it will use and demand that I don’t use two freezers. But then she should have fixed the crack and none of this would have to happen. I tried to tell her but she wouldn’t listen to me.
I also want to get a new kitchen table that is a bit bigger and has better chairs and are more comfortable to sit in. I think both of these will cost less then $600.00 and then I will be set for a while. And tomorrow I should be getting my new laptop so that will be cool. I already got my new mouse and mouse pad so it’s just a matter of getting the laptop ready to use. It’s been a long while since I got some new toys and it feels good to finally get things that I really want and the exact features I want. It’s also nice to get things from others but it’s never exactly what you want but you still say thank-you. Like when my dad got me the chest freezer he told me it wasn’t automatic defrost and I just told him that was okay but I knew it would give me issues and I was right. And how do you tell someone they got you something wrong? I can never do that.

Onto something else....

I am not sure what or if I will eat dinner tonight but I will see how I feel. I am thinking of making chicken and rice and some sort of vegetable.
And I really need to get some laundry done so maybe that too. And I should also do some other domestic work that I have been neglecting.

Well, I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated July 13, 2023


theKat July 13, 2023

what did doctor say?

Jodie theKat ⋅ July 13, 2023

I won't be talking to him for about another hour or so..will let you know.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.