WOA part 1? in Firestone

  • July 11, 2023, 10:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is new.

I’m not used to you doing any of the things I’m about to lay before me.

You are a stubborn man. Once you make up your mind. There’s no changing it.
And that includes even changing gyms once you’ve decided which location you’re going to. I told you which location I was going to and what time I wanted to leave by.
You wanted to go to a different location. And wanted to leave later.
I wanted to drive with you to the gym.. and when I realized you were still in bed and not changing your mind. I decided that I was going to go to my location regardless. So I got up and left. Which then you told me “I’m going to go workout at (the location I was going to) because I love you.”

But the whole point was to drive together.. so I just let it be and went on my way.

Which then you started updating me on everything. Which felt nice.. but I was already upset.

I told you I was going to wash my hands after working out. You said, “okay I’m going to head out.” And I said “okay. See you at home.” To which you said “can I have a kiss?”

You told me you were going to head home, and when I got to my car you were waiting in yours and you said “I wanted to make sure that you got to your car safely.”

“Those shorts look cute on you. They make your booty pop.”

“Our puppies say everything looks good on you.”

I told you I felt dead after the workout and you responded saying, “You crushed it? Of course you did. Because you’re a fucking savage.”

Using your words to love me and encourage me and uplift me.. it feels comforting.
Nice.
Like a very small warm embrace.
But then it’s taken over with the feeling of feeling awkward and weird because you’ve never done it before. 🥺
Let’s hope this continues and hope for the best.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.