Catch 22 in Firestone

  • July 11, 2023, 9:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We have gotten to this weird spot in our relationship… I want to tell you about everything in my entire day. You don’t want to tell me anything about your day at all.
I need you to love me in my love language. I need you to use your words, and show me physical, touch and affection. And you lack most in words, and physical touch.
You say that you need me to take a step back and not do so much. I show my love by doing the most that I can for you.
I want to know the thoughts that go on in your head call me, but you don’t like sharing your thoughts. It feels like we’re playing a game, and it’s a game that we are always losing.
You’re a natural state of being, doesn’t make me happy.
And my natural state of being, overwhelms you.
I feel like I’m missing something in this relationship, you feel like there’s so much going on.

I feel doubtful now. You still feel hopeful.

What’s going to happen?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.