Today in Me Being Me

Revised: 07/08/2023 8:36 a.m.

  • July 8, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Has there ever been a day where you just relax and not think or do anything? Maybe today is a good day to do that? And we can call today “ME” day and just do what we want or do nothing?When was the last time you kicked everyone out and just had no responsibilites and relaxed and maybe have a few drinks and listened to music or whatched what I call mindless TV?
Why is it mostly the female who has to make sure everything gets done and the men just don’t or don’t care? And we always have to tell them what needs to be done. I know some of them just don’t see what needs to get done and they think everything is fine so they just sit and whatch sports all day. But then maybe we are a little bit too crazy when it comes to the perefect home and they do go to work everyday so maybe we need to let them juts relax and chill for the weekend?

Onto something else…

Because yesterday was left over Friday so I decided I wanted chocolate ice cream so that is what I had. I felt like I was 5 again and it tasted so good.

Tonight I will be making stir fried prawns and I am thinking rice.

Well, I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated July 08, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.