Maybe A Good Day? in Me Being Me

Revised: 07/05/2023 10:07 a.m.

  • July 5, 2023, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, maybe when this headache disappears it might be. But judging from yesterday maybe not. I just wish this issue I have will just stop and life get back to what it was before. And it seems everytime it looks like a different color and a diffreent shape and that makes me more worried. But so far it’s in the “normal” range and I know that is okay and I should probally not worry so much but this has been going on for a really long time and I just want it to stop.
I am starting to think maybe I have IBS because this is the second time this has happend. But I won’t know till I talk to my doctor later this month for a follow up appointment.
I sometimes wish I had a medical back ground then I would know what is wrong with me and I could explain it much better. But living as long as I have I am pretty good knowing what is wrong but just can’t explain it right a lot of the time. I do know at some point I will be feeling much better and then I will have an explination of what went wrong and why and then I can try to fix it some how and some way.

Onto something else…

If you are Canadian did you get your GST with the grocery rebate? I did and I am going to get me a new laptop and my own internet as a birthday gift to me. I am tired of having crappy internet service where your questions can’t be asked and there is really no customer service. So I am going to be getting one of the top companies here and then I will have total control and I can ask them questions when I want to. And also I have had other services with this company for more then 30 years and they say I am a valued customer. And they actually listen to me and I like that.

Onto something else....

Well, today I really need to do laundry. I was hoping that just by me thiking about it that it would get it’s self done and folded and put away but that doesn’t work. And I am thinking of making prawn stirfry for a change. Or maybe some other kind of sea food.

I need to stop here and start looking for a new laptop....
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated July 05, 2023


theKat July 05, 2023

I made shrimp kabobs... with pineapple, onions, potatoes, green pepper, and tomato...tasted great...served over some garlic and butter noodles

Jodie theKat ⋅ July 05, 2023

Yeah I don't have the patience for making kabobs.

theKat Jodie ⋅ July 05, 2023

it is easy! I just prepare the meat or shrimp cut up a few veggies and put them on spears... but you can also stir fry to for similar taste

Jodie theKat ⋅ July 05, 2023

I do a stir fry with either rice or noodles and it's always good...so I am told.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.