What caused my miscarriage in Just Life

  • June 30, 2023, 5:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Dr found out the medicine she prescribed to be caused by miscarriage. Lostarton Potassium causes neural tube defects,birth defects and miscarriages. My poor child didn’t have a chance.. I was put on a safer medicine now but it’s a sad price I had to pay.


DE_KentuckyGirl June 30, 2023

I'm so sorry. 😞

Asenath Waite June 30, 2023

Just a quick Google search for 'Lostarton lawsuit' found this: https://www.bbbattorneys.com/valsartan-losartan-and-irbesartan-products-liability-litigation#:~:text=What%20do%20the%20valsartan%2C%20losartan,with%20taking%20NDMA%2Dcontaminated%20drugs.

You're not alone. Attorneys will take a percentage of the eventual settlement, but you should be among the plaintiffs.

Just trying to help.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.