Life Is Life in Me Being Me

Revised: 06/26/2023 7:32 a.m.

  • June 26, 2023, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I like to think we are born into a world that will give us opertunities and acheievments and we will become the best people we can. This is at day one of our life. But after that there is a world of peope that dictates to us of what we can and can not do and that is how we end up in situations that we have to struggle and often not succeed at and then we fail. This is often someone elses fault because we don’t know any better and we go along because we don’t know any better. It’s not until we are an adult that we reaize what we could have accomplished if others did things diffrently. But now it’s up to us to do the changing for the better and to see how fast good things will happen. But the sad thing is we have to waste another 10 years or so getting there and that is what I call times wasted because if we had the ehlp before we wouldn’t have to bother and we would be exactly where we need to be. And we have to correct the mistakes that others made for us. And the other sad thing is that no matter how we want to change it will always cost money and more often then not we don’t have enough.
I know for me I will eventually get to the point where everything is perfect but it’s a slow go because of the costs involved. But the easy things I can do is always free so I start there and work myself up. I will get there and no there is no time limit…

Onto something else…

Hubby has two appointments today so he will be gone a good part of the afternoon and I get to stay here and get things done without any distractions from him.
Dinner I am not sure what we will have but it will be something.

Anyways, I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated June 26, 2023


theKat June 26, 2023

some have an easier time to success because they are given a head start to better education or money.

Jodie theKat ⋅ June 26, 2023

Those are because who every was their parent had the means. But most parents don't.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.