I Will Not Eat . . . (survey) in My life

  • June 23, 2023, 1:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I will not eat 1 out of 60, Now It’s your turn. Use an 🤮to mark what you will NOT eat/drink.

I’m extremely non-picky! Will eat anything and everything humans eat except for 1) raw meat/fish and 2) food that is too spicy (mild spiciness ok) (this explains my one 🤮 for horseradish).

The most extreme things I have done for food: going around an event room after the event to eat people’s leftover pizza crust and fishing a (newly tossed away by other people) donut box out of a trash cash to finish it. I know other people have done more desperate things. I’m just lucky. My grandmother drilled into my young brain the concept of never wasting food.

But Frog Legs. I haven’t read a survey-taker on here that would try Frog Legs! If you batter and deep-fry them, they taste just like chicken. It’s unfortunately one of my favorite food growing up in Vietnam :).

Ketchup (yum)
Mayonaise (yum)
Spicy Pickles (not my favorite but will eat mindlessly)
Black Jelly Beans (not my favorite but will eat mindlessly)
Pineapple Bacon Pizza (yum)
Sardines (yum)
Oysters (yum)
Tuna (yum)
Cotton Candy (not my favorite but will eat mindlessly)
Buffalo wings (yum)
Brussels Sprouts (🤮 or yum, depending on how they are made)
Mushrooms (yum)
Beef Liver (never had this) (love chicken liver though)
Prime rib (yum)
Bologna (yum)
Black Olives (yum)
Green Olives (not my favorite but will eat mindlessly)
Blue Cheese (yum)
Liver mush (never had this but sounds like something I would like)
SPAM. (yum)
Caesar salad (🤮 or yum, depending on how they are made)
Potato salad (yum)
Eggnog (yum) (I do not mind raw eggs; eat raw cookies or cake batter all the time)
Black Coffee (not my favorite but will eat mindlessly)
Anchovies (🤮 or yum, depending on how they are made)
Horseradish 🤮 (finally one straight 🤮!)
Sauerkraut (not my favorite but will eat mindlessly)
Chicken gizzards (yum)
Okra (yum)
Coleslaw (yum)
Crab salad (yum)
Yogurt (yum)
Sushi (yum)
Asparagus (yum)
Black Licorice (yum)
Onions (not my favorite but will eat mindlessly)
Mustard (not my favorite but will eat mindlessly)
Raw tomatoes (yum)
Beets (not my favorite but will eat mindlessly)
Crawfish (yum)
Canned tuna (yum)
Spinach (yum)
Cantaloupe (not my favorite but will eat mindlessly)
Baked Beans (yum)
Shrimp cocktail (not my favorite but will eat mindlessly)
Avocado (yum)
Coconut (yum)
Hard boiled Eggs (🤮 or yum, depending on how they are made)
Nutella (yum)
Peanut butter (not my favorite but will eat mindlessly)
Marshmallows (yum)
Green bean casserole (yum)
Gumbo (yum)
Frog Legs (yum)
Artichokes (yum)

Well that was fun…your turn! You have to COPY…then change MY responses to YOURS.


Last updated June 23, 2023


Deleted user August 24, 2023

Don’t really like:
Black Jelly Beans 
Pineapple Bacon Pizza
Cotton Candy
Sardines
Buffalo wings
Bologna
Coleslaw
Black Licorice
Frog Legs
Green bean casserole

Really don’t like:
SPAM
Chicken gizzards
Nutella
Marshmallows

sadandlonelygirl Deleted user ⋅ August 26, 2023

Thank you for sharing!! You should make your own post (if you want haha)

It seems like half the things you don't like here are not that great for health anyway (e.g. SPAM, marshmallows, cotton candy) so more powers to you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.