Scant Words in Uncategorized Thoughts

  • Aug. 16, 2014, 10:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I keep meaning to write here. I have themes for entries, things I want to talk about, thoughts that I want to share.

Then I get distracted, the moment passes, and...nothing.

I've pretty much decided to stay, if I haven't said so already. To me, if I left, it would be to find new friends and to further my current career, at the cost of the other things I wanted to do, writing and programming and such. Not to mention getting in shape.

A big move is a big interruption, throwing off all the progress I've made. So instead I'm staying, looking for a house, and doubling down on all those other things.

Incredibly interesting, I know, but that's my status update for the day.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.