#294-Today is one of my worst days in Magician Card

  • June 14, 2023, 3:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel like shit. This morning I got up super late, things felt alright. My friend is having her baby soon so I have been feeling a tinge of sadness because I have lost my own. I had a late-term miscarriage mid 2021 and eventhough it’s been so long I feel like I am falling apart sometimes whenever I hear news about her baby. I’m jealous.

I feel like my heart is being torn into two pieces and there is nothing I can do to make it feel better. Then this morning I wanted to exercise for a mere 20 minutes and the area I’m using is also used for storage. Somebody wanted to move some things out. I told them to give me 20 minutes and yet they came and interrupted things when I was just getting some momentum. I was already feeling on the edge of bursting into tears and I just felt irritated.

I went inside the house, showered, and then proceeded to cry my eyes out. I feel miserable. I decided I’m not leaving the house today either. I just feel absolutely emotionally overwhelmed. I feel torn up. I feel like such a weirdo sometimes too for still being so torn up and feel like an absolute burden othertimes.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.