For Fork sake in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • June 12, 2023, 11:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got hit with an unexpected 280 dollar bill right before I leave for origins in a week and a half.
I’m now trying to raise money so I dont have to take it out of my personal trip fund. I have also been fighting terrible headaches, massive anxiety attacks and a bit of depression too. Isn’t June fun? Why can’t this bad stuff happen like any other time?

Who wants to buy some board games? (Which TBH I was gonna make a purge after this but.. this isn’t the way I wanted to do it honestly)

Blargh.

alt text
This is definitely how i feel, its the Bundy curse from Married with children. You say you’re in a good mood or good stuff happens then boom. Its also why I’m a pessimist.

Meh.

Keelah Selai.


Shattered June 13, 2023

I know… I’m still trying to pay off stuff from winter where I had to put tires on the car and pay car insurances, property taxes, and almost $1000 in vet bills in two months… It makes me so mad because I was actually able to save some money before that.

❤️vee June 13, 2023

I definitely live the Bundy curse too!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.