T.V. Commecials in Me Being Me

Revised: 06/11/2023 1:33 p.m.

  • June 11, 2023, 7 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

For the most part I find 99.9% of them really boring and don’t interest me. But I know they are there because the T.V. stations need the money and they hope that people will get suckered into them and use their products. But the thing I don’t like about them is all the side effects that can happen to you and then you get sick and maybe end up in the hospital. So what I will do is ask my doctor what he thinks of this particular medicatiion and if I can actually use it.
But latly there seems to be alot of ads for Diabetes. I often wonder if people do get most of the side effects and when they see these commercials if the medication they are taking now is better then what is newer?
But the one commercial I do like is this one…

I use to think that the reason for T.V. commercials was so people can go to the bathroom and see what is in the fridge. But if you notice there are some commercials that the toddlers really like and they will stop in their tracks to just watch it. My son use to do that and he even got to the point where he would do a little jig when the commercial was on.
I know people who will change the channel when a commercial comes on and I find that really annoying especially if I am actually watching the show. But I do just accept it and the good thing is when I am alone and watching what I want I don’t do the flipping thing.

Onto something else…

My son is comming for dinner today and I am going to be making a beef roast in the air fryer and I am thinking small potatoes and carrots so it should be good.
And I need to get some of my new toys set up so they will start working and I can use them and play with them.

Onto something else....

I learned something the other day and that is with all the fires there is a lot of polotution and bad air. And people were trying to buy air purifies so their air can be cleaner. But even if you gave really good windows and they seem not to leak any outside air the truth is that they can and that makes the air inside just as bad as the outside air

This is what I found…

https://www.google.com/search?q=the+air+outside+with+the+fires..can+it+still+come+into+your+homw+through+the+windows%3F&rlz=1C1CHBF_enCA882CA882&oq=the+air+outside+with+the+fires..can+it+still+come+into+your+homw+through+the+windows%3F&gs_lcrp=EgZjaHJvbWUyBggAEEUYOdIBCTI3NjU5ajFqN6gCALACAA&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

Onto something else…

Well, I need to stop here…
Do enjoy your day....
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated June 11, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.