Dating a 30 year old in Journal 2023

  • June 8, 2023, 10:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi. So, this wasn’t planned. I honestly was shocked I was asked out but I’m taking the chance. He’s very sweet, I actually kind of know one of his friends and we were friends beforehand.

I had a long discussion about age, consent, my family, my ex (Joseph is fine with it but worries), etc. To be honest I’m really scared that my family will find out and get angry. I’m terrified someone will hurt him physically or at least send him a threat.

I’m so happy right now. I feel good. I also feel like I’m gonna experience some amazing, fun things with him. That I never could were I live now or with some others. I already know I’ll be accused of using him by strangers and it hurts.

I love him alot.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.