How Can I Forget the Past? in Just Moments

  • Aug. 14, 2014, 1:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

~So here is my problem... G and I have been dating for about 2.5 months which is closing in on being my longest relationship ever... I just haven't dated much in the past and the few guys I have dated just didn't make the cut and I wasn't going to waste my time with them or lead them on thinking more into the relationship than I was. So here is what I'm struggling with... I want this relationship to last, but I'm not exactly sure how to make this happen. I don't have any experience and I try to do everything right, please G in any way that I can, and I still don't feel like I'm doing enough for him. I also feel like I'm not good enough for him and he'll get tired of me and leave. I admit my fears and I don't know what to do about them. I know that G has no intentions of any of this, but I still have these fears. Why? I don't get it. Last night was really bad. I just felt so hopeless. I know that if he would break up with me, I'd be seriously crushed and would probably go into a deep depression and probably back to the dark place. I can't say for certain but I know it wouldn't be easy for me. I just don't know what to do or where to turn. I get that my past hasn't prepared me for this and I've been so hurt so torn apart that I am scared, actually terrified might be a better term to use... I don't know if these feelings will ever go away or if they will get better... I wish I did. If anyone has any advice please share, I'm in desperate need of it!

~Until next time <3


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.