Air Purifiers in Me Being Me

Revised: 06/06/2023 8:23 a.m.

  • June 6, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hubby has decided that we need an air purifier and I think it’s a brillant idea because I figure if the gas furnace isn’t going to be serviced then all the dust build up in the air vents and heat vents will go into the filter of the air purifier to suck up the dust and the mold and whatever else it can catch.

This is what I am going to get.

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B0B461L34Z?psc=1&ref=ppx_yo2ov_dt_b_product_details

I am getting really tired of having to buy all these comfort things just to live here. I figure between hubby and I we have spent about $500.00 between us or more and that is not right. I think it would cost a lot less if things got maintained and serviced and then I could save more money and buy things that I actually want and need.
The only things that the slumlord can complain about is the fact that this will be running 24/7 and I have no idea what the electricity consumption will be. She is such an idiot because she says stuff like
Oh I will pay for that elecrticity thing after she tells me she won’t fix important things like the furnace.
Here is a perfect example…
I had asked if the heat could be higher and she said no so I got a heating pad and she said she would pay the electricty for that. What a moron of course she is going to pay the electricty because she won’t maintain the furnace. I think all of these electric things are starting to add up and I bet her electricty portion is sky hiigh also. But she hasn’t said a word. She just once said I use a lot of electricty well duh idiot because you won’t fix or maintain anything.
I just don’t care anymore and I will do whatever I need to do to feel like I am at home and have a nice home to maintain despite what she says.
Hubby told me that in the winter he likes the heat tempature at 68 at night while he is sleeping and I like the heat at about 75 during the day so he said he will ask if the heat can be like that because I figure with that extra $100.00 she is getting for the carbon tax we should get more heat and things fixed. And if she doesn’t I will be reporting her and forcing her to fix things.
Anyways onto something else…

This is what my son has written and it’s about guns and the laws between the USA and canada and how different they are…I found this very interesting and I think you will also.
Let me know what you think?

https://aninjusticemag.com/gun-culture-showdown-canada-vs-usa-5d360e24799d

Onto something else....

Dinner tonight I am thinking will be pork chops and some sort of noodles and carotts.
And of course the domestic work has to get done and then I get to chill.

I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and behave.


Last updated June 06, 2023


Beret June 06, 2023

I just bought a Dyson Purifier Cool and really like it.

https://www.dyson.com/air-treatment/air-purifiers/purifier-cool-tp07/white-silver

Jodie Beret ⋅ June 06, 2023

I didn't realize they can be so expensive...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.