It's Only Monday? in Me Being Me

Revised: 05/29/2023 9:34 a.m.

  • May 29, 2023, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Monday’s are not so bad anymore because I really have no where to go at any particular time and I really have no responibilites so Monday is just like any other day and I like that.
I can remember waking up on a Monday and thinkiong that I need to get up and be somewhere and waste my day where ever I was gpoing. Usually it was going to get educated and as I got older I knew it wold be something I need in my future and by the time I realized i was never going to go to University I just did my best and I did graduate. I just wish I would have done better and paid more attention. But then I realized that when i didn’t have to be educated that my interests grew and I found out things by reading more and whatching videos and talking to people. Now I have the internet so that is even better.
The thing about the internet i get to pick and choose what I read and what facts I need to know. But the sad thing is that some people won’t accept the facts. Like my slumlord. I read tht when water leaks that it turns into mold if it’s not fixed right away and that is what happened here. And she says it’s just water damage. But water damage is a form of mold and it might not be poisonous but it’s still mold and can make fixing things difficult because it ends up costing more money.
I am wondering that if this mold here is doing me more harm then good and just because I don’t have any of the symptoms that it does say I can or could get that if it effects and affects me differently? I am wondering if my stomache issues are because of the mold? This is the second time I have had things not come out what I call normal and the pain in my stomach? And I am finding the musty smell more often now then I did before. I am wondering if it’s because the heat has been turned off and there is no air circulating? And it looks like some of the black spots are getting blacker even though the leak has been fixed? But the slumm lord says it’s still the same color black as before.
But I was right mold can cause other issues and I have about three or 4 of these....

A: Mold can cause diarrhea because it produces toxins that irritate the intestines. The symptoms of mold poisoning include nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, headache, fever, and fatigue. If you suspect that you have been exposed to mold, contact your doctor immediately.

I have told my doctor and he is trying to treat it but I think things will change after my next appointment.

Onto something else....

Not sure what today will bring but I don’t have any great plans. I am hoping to get some of my domestic work done and get ready for the week ahaead.
I am thinking dinner will be chicken. And some pasta and fresh vegetable.

I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated May 29, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.