Oh well in Stuff

  • May 28, 2023, 11:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We’re being kicked out.

The owner has decided to withdraw the offer to renew the lease, to get around them breaking the law.

I’m trying to remain positive. It’s been nice living here.


Sleepy-Eyed John May 28, 2023

What an asshole.

cazoob May 29, 2023

Omg what a jerk!

kmh. May 29, 2023

What an absolute fucking prick! I’m so sorry.

kmh. May 29, 2023

Can they even do that?!

TL May 29, 2023

Have faith! You'll land on your feet. You always do. It was your roommate that made a stink about it ya? I can't remember what the circumstances were. Come be my roommate here in Chinada, lol.

KissOfLife! TL ⋅ May 30, 2023

Tommy, if I were your roomie, I'd be perving on ya the whole time :P But at least I wouldn't keep dirty dishes in my room for the rats to snack on.

TL KissOfLife! ⋅ May 30, 2023

On this old thing? I miss attention lol

Fawkes Gal June 01, 2023

I don't know how they can legally get away with something like this. >:-(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.