18 Minutes And I Still Have Nothing To Say in Me Being Me

Revised: 05/25/2023 10:20 a.m.

  • May 25, 2023, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have a feeling this entry is going to be making no sense becaue I really have nothing to say and the longer I sit here the things I want to say I am not sure I should say.
How about I start with this?
Since the internet and those e-books and the other downloadeable reading material do you actually read what I call real books? You know the kind that you can actually got to the library or the book store and buy and hold and even smell? I personally prefer to be holding a book then to be reading holding up a machine. I do like to collect books I think I have read them all at least once and some of them are just too nice to read so they are for decoration.
But I am finding that for short things like the news and entertainment issues I like to read them on line because then I take less time to read them,
Like I have been reading a lot about Trump and what an idiot he is and how he is digging a bigger hole then what he had before. He needs to learn to keep his mouth shut.
I figure that whatever happenes to trump and his leagal battles he won’t be president again because he will be forced to be in court and having to answer to his crimes. he might noit get jail time but he will have some sort of punishemnet and he won’t be allowed to have any of his buildings because he will have to sell them to pay for his crimes. He is already going to owe fiftenn million because he just won’t keep his mouth shut. And the more he says the more the judges will give him a punishment and the more he will have to pay. But I do think he will be spending some time in jail because of the 2020 election and the January 6th thing. And those are federal crimes.
My question is if trump thinks he won the election why isn’t he in the White house today?
And also the people who did vote for him were not enough for him to win and the next election will be the same so he has no chance to win and with the other republicans running I don’t think he will win. From what I read about them they have way more experiance of being in governemnt then trump does and some of them are or have had jibs that they have been leaders where as trump really never has. Owning or running a company is not the same.
With all of the court cases for trump do you think you will vote for him even if he is in jail? I hope that a judge will not let him be president or run for president because being connvocted of a crime makes you untrustworthy and with his track record he will make Ameirca a slum country. I think it’s time to have someone who knows how to run a country and do what is right for the people. I know I wouldn’t want a crrok running my country and I wouldn’t vote for anyone like that. I think it would be really cool if an indeoendent would be president because I think they are more for the people and will listen to them.
Do you think trump will win the election? I don’t think so.

Onto something else....

The last few weeks I haven’t felt like eating much because my stomache has issues. I think it’s gas because it feels so sore for no reason and that means things are not comming out “normal” and so I have been taking probiotics and imoduim and B12 and vitimin C,D and magnizium and I am not sure any of those are really working. But I have only been taking them for a short time so I need to wait and see.

Onto something else…

I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated May 25, 2023


theKat May 25, 2023

that's a lot of words for nothing to say LOL and I want to write that down... I have never ever known you to not have anything to say! have a great day my friend

Jodie theKat ⋅ May 25, 2023

Actually I usually have a lot to say but I have ti choose my words very carefully so I don't offend anyone, because the truth often hurts.

theKat Jodie ⋅ May 25, 2023

true but we always can tell each other the truth after 23 or so years

Jodie theKat ⋅ May 25, 2023

I do tell the truth..Because I have a horrible memory fo what lie I told to whom and then I get into a lot of trouble.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.