so in other happenings. things at the house and such. *E* in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

Revised: 08/10/2014 5:18 p.m.

  • Aug. 10, 2014, 4:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

um........well hm........

recently my mom and I saw the movies 'tammy' & 'maleficent' [or as I call it that movie I can't say]. the end of tammy reminded me off me. we saw it w/ my sister. I think they liked it better than I did. my mom loved 'maleficent'. it was pretty. just. idk elle fanning's awkward.

um what else has happened. oh so my stepgrandmother went to the hospital after she fell. my mom doesn't like her but I do as she was always sweet to me. that's why my aunt susan was in town.

the ladies keep buying fast food for us. mainly cause Stephanie doesn't want to cook. which is actually really nice cause I don't want her to cook for me. growing up we weren't allowed to have fast food. or soda except on the weekends. yeah we've had subway, mcallister's, bk, chili's, noodles. but honestly i'm sick to death of fries.

hey so talking of food I've discovered something. it's physically impossible to drink a frosty. I know cause I tried.

we've only had 1 practice fire drill. the last time I had one was. like 15 yrs. ago. well ok so the fire drill was for me.

it's been raining here. a lot which it never does. I never believe them when they say it's going to rain. like yeah it'll probably snow. in winter but it won't rain. yeah I hate winter. [actually that's not entirely true. I like it but not for reasons I should].

oh so Christopher the other day asked who invented books, or w/e. and i'm like 'well Benjamin franklin invented the printing press' I. think. and Stephanie goes 'and he invented electricity'. oh Stephanie. ok you don't invent electricity. he discovered it. but no he didn't invent it. it was funny. I do that too. actually.

oh so Jessica knows I used to do pot. which I don't any more. [and even if I did I don't know that i'd tell her]. she wasn't.like. put out by it or anything.

my tv's not working. which isn't like a big thing or w/e.

talking of movies. I saw that lizzie borden recently. well I watched it. it was on tv. and something called 'the ward' by john.......carpenter I think it is. oh and 'requiem'. and 'fight club' which was different than I thought it'd be. I thought all of it would take place underground. which. it didn't. yeah those movies stick w/ you.

the past 2 wks. prior to last my mom, sister & I have been going to ca pizza kitchen for lunch. it's been nice. oh my sister got a new job. [which obviously means she quit her last one. she was doing coworking just as she is now]. i'm not quite sure what happened w/ her last one. she's had 5 jobs in 4 yrs. I still don't have one although i'm on the DVR waiting list. I don't know long it'll be till I get off it but I haven't had a job in at least 5.........yeah 5 yrs., so. i'm actually nervous to get one so i'm fine waiting but at my age I should have one anyway.

last wk. my mom I went to Panera.

my sister I haven't had dinner in. almost 4 months which is fine w/ me. i'm not like. severely bothered by it or anything.

*uhm. so I write fanfic as I might've mentioned. maybe. and so w/I the last few months I made an email account just for that which I. er I forgot part of the email address. but I don't get enough reviews on it which is a reason I don't write a lot. also it's starting to feel like an obligation. I've been a member of the site for it for 7 yrs., evidently. according to my profile.

*we hear the train a lot here which i'm getting used to *and birds. no not early in the morning. at like 3, 4, 5 p.m. at my mom's we don't have that.

there are probably more happenings which I've forgotten.


Last updated August 10, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.