yeah so he apologised. but as usual it's not enough./say something i'm giving up on you in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

Revised: 08/10/2014 6:45 p.m.

  • Aug. 10, 2014, 6:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

which. isn't really his issue it's mine. ['he' again being evan].

see people can apologise. and yeah that's nice and everything. but it doesn't mean a whole lot until they tell me 'well I can't say it won't happen again'. cause I want to know if they will or won't. i'm not expecting it not to. cause you know that's not realistic.

and until I actually hear it. I don't know. i'm a v. auditory person that way. um. yeah he's not the most verbal. I wish he was.more. just say something. let me know it will/won't happen again. cause silence is confusing.

say something i'm giving up on you......

[actually i'm not to that point]


Last updated August 10, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.