Am I Greatful? in Me Being Me

Revised: 05/20/2023 10:12 a.m.

  • May 20, 2023, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Everyday I can open my eyeballs and stand on the ground I am very greatful. And everything else I have is just part of that first moment. But then there are times when I take everything I have for granted because I don’t knoe anything better. I would be greatful no matter what I have or didn’t have because it’s all stuff that we can not take when our time to die comes along so the only thing to be greatful is that each of us can live and be happy with what we have.
Come to think of it had it not been for my mother maybe I wouldn’t have been born so there would be nothing to be greatful for. But because of her she is the very first person who I am most greatful for. And also my dad. Everything else and eberyone else is just stuff that came along the way as I am living life and in the end it’s just stuff that can be replaced if need be.
And everything I have has taken a lot of work for me to have and a lot of time. Everything and everyone we have in our life has taken work to make it what it is today and we just don’t realize this we take everything for granted and then we say we are greatful? But are we really? And how do you know that the things or people you are greatful for are grateful of you and what you do for them? Have you ever asked them? These kinds of things has to be both not just one becaise then you are working for no good reason to keep the relationship. And are you greatful for your ex’s?

Onto something else....

It’s Saturday today and that means the weekend. Not much is going to happen here today. Hubby might get some new shoes becuse the ones he has now has a huge hole in them along the bottom of his shoe. He isn’t very happy because he paid more then $100.00 for them and they didn’t even last a year. And they came from a reputable company also. So he is not very impressed.
And I am not sure what dinner will be but it will with the airfryer.
Anyways…I need to stop here…
Do have a great day....
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated May 20, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.