sunday steel. in Magma

  • Aug. 10, 2014, 12:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sitting here in the gym lobby soaking up their wifi and the sights after working chest and bi's. Normally I would've paired chest with triceps but I wanted to switch it up. I am reasonably tired, not drenched in sweat tired but I am building toward that. I'd love to be here 5xs per week but that isn't realistic yet. Sex has been the topic of my momd more in the last day or so. Revisiting old flings in my mind. Some more often than others. Trying to be in the moment though so thw fight is hard. We had sex the other night with incredible foreplay but when I tried came to the actual sex she was hurting from scar tissue she said. She's never mentioned this as the source of the pain before. I didn't feel disappointed but sad she had to deal with this. Anyway time to get back and run foe groceries with my son.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.