New Pills For Me... in Me Being Me

Revised: 05/18/2023 8:44 a.m.

  • May 18, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a phone appointment with my doctor the other day and we went over my test results and he said my BP is high and my colestrial is also a bit high and I need to get some B12 vitimins and I got some perscription weight loss pills. Plus the other 6 I have been taking for years now. So now I am considered a medicine cabinate. And for some reason my pulse is high and I don’t know why.
Now I feel like a drug addict…
It’s funny how I am been pretty healthy up until now and all of a sudden all these things are wrong with me. I am pretty sure that some of it is because of the stress of living here and the way the slumlord treats me. She treats me like I am not very important and what I have to offer is not good enough.
And this am I noticed that the screws that hold the toilet seat are loose and I have a feeling the screws are stripped. But hubby will have to tell her when I tell him later this morning.

Onto something else…

Hubby gets a 4 day weekend which will be really nice and I don’t think much will be happening so it will be nice with just the two of us here and no one else.
Well, I have been sitting here for like 15 minutes and have writtien nothing so it’s time for me to stop here…

Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be safe and Behave.


Last updated May 18, 2023


theKat May 18, 2023

b12 can mess with your sleep so make sure you take them in the morning. I cannot take them at all because of that

Jodie theKat ⋅ May 18, 2023

Thanks for the info...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.