just. really sad right now. fukin hurts. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

Revised: 08/10/2014 5:42 p.m.

  • Aug. 9, 2014, 11:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so i'm just. really sad right now. it's currently 10:20 p.m. the girls are over they've been over since like 4 this afternoon. 'the girls' being Nicole's daughters Leila and riley they're 3 and 4. they're such good girls. they're loud which can be annoying. but other than that. they're nice.

and. all my life i've wanted someone to be completely dependent on me. and that I remember I never had that. I mean maybe when my sister and I were little [she's 24 i'm almost 27] but. as said I don't remember that. but see. when the girls are over i'm not the one who takes care of them. no stephanie, jenn and kristina are. it's not my place to. i'm not the one who disciplines them either. [not that I believe in discipline as I don't]. and I don't have any little cousins and the ones I do have have their. er I mean they're completely dependent on their parents. and I don't have any pets cause I don't want the responsibility. which children also are. also I don't want to have to deal w/ them dying. I couldn't handle that not right now.

it just. makes me so sad that it. fukin hurts.

and once again i'm an outsider.


Last updated August 10, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.