3 things. [regarding evan of course]. *E* in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

Revised: 08/09/2014 7:15 p.m.

  • Aug. 9, 2014, 7:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

yeah so I was just re-reading some of my entries and writing some sstuff down.

1: and back in april according to my blog I was letting him go. what changed?

2: in May a reason I want[/ed] him to be more open w/ me was so that wouldn't happen again. [oh 'that' being his short demise]. but I understand why he's not.

and.

3: in May I want[/ed] the best for him. at the time I didn't know what that was. but now I do.


ok.

1: well, as mentioned in 2, his demise. that's what changed things.

2: bc. usually when he's open w/ me about stuff he spikes out and then I get scared. so in order to prevent that he. doesn't want to do that.

and.

3:


Last updated August 09, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.