a lot's happened in 4 months in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

Revised: 08/09/2014 7:12 p.m.

  • Aug. 9, 2014, 5 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

well. almost 4 months.

I was thinking about this recently. um............ok so May 13th I moved in. I didn't have any of my stuff wasn't allowed to go and get it. that was the night I called the suicide hotline and talked about evan. who I referred to as 'my friend'. I talked to this lady Megan. she was so lovely and warm. and wonderful. v. helpful. over the next few wks. I wrote. mostly about evan, karlye, how I felt about the move. called the hotline a few more times.

my aunt came in May we had her bday get together the...........31st. and we had jessica's bday get together the.........7th of June and my dad's bday lunch get together june 10th.

evan and I got together june 8th. in aurora. christopher moved in june 12th.

I went to Disney [which. I still haven't written about] the 14th - the 20th. sprained my ankle there got a bit sunburnt. had a good time other than those 2 things. [actually that was the best i'd felt in ages]. the end of june I got suicidal depressed. my depression hadn't been that bad since college. evidently i had sinusitis twice in June.

nicole's family has been over a lot this summer. Christopher's been in and out of the hospital. prior to the last 2 wks.

um. wow. ....................... the 4th [of last month] was the arts fest which I also. still haven't written about. that was 3 days.

we've had a few tornado sirens this summer. in aurora.

on the 19th of last month we went to my cousin's engagement get together. [don't think I've written about this either]. on the 30th [of last month. well, obviously] I met my cousin's. the guy she's seeing and I met the guy my aunt's seeing. aand I got mild hypothermia just as I did the day prior.


Last updated August 09, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.