"my soul is dying" - evan in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Aug. 9, 2014, 5:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

this has to do w/ my last......entry.

he said that the other wk. [er, 'the other wk.' no it was this wk. it's been a long wk. my god. I feel like I've lived 2 wks. or somethin just in 1]. yeah so. and I think it's just so beautiful and poetic and perfect. and so clearly put.

yeah he says things like that sometimes. yeah that's how I feel too. like idk. i'm broken, again. cause of the depression.......and i'm working through what happened at my last house [which was considered neglect]. and the fights we keep having and so i'm sad a lot. and..............uh..........my body doesn't feel good.

I really think it's more than just physical though. not the body thing just overall in general. I really feel like I might have a spiritual blockage as well. um. yeah so on...........thurs. I think it was I went out back [cause a: jared was over and he scares me. and i'm none of those things. not like on purpose he's just massive and intimidating. and a bit off putting and 2: I was hot cause my body doesn't feel good cause i'm sick] and it helped. it's so quiet out there and it's really nice. actually. I didn't know at the time that his sister had passed though prior to his coming over I felt stifled in the house.

um so yeah. guess that was it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.