something beautiful and broken still can make a pretty sound in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Aug. 9, 2014, 4:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

it's from a song from the tv show 'smash'. remember that show? I. like that song. a lot.

um. yeah so lately. I've been depressed. like not suicidal depressed any more. just idinno. numb. it's weird. I feel like i'm falling. now there's a feeling I haven't had in a long time. I mean in reference to depression. and I feel.like. i'm in pieces but i'm making up something. like a um............the middle eastern.............mosaic* that's the word. you know where it's in pieces so it's complete but it's not?

yeah. that's how I feel.

well that was a short entry.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.